Skip to main content


2016-2017 Board of Directors

Organizational Leadership

Gerry Gaw,
Chairman of the Board
Retired Educator
Clinton, MA




Paul Mina,
President & CEO
United Way of Tri-County
Executive Director Mass2-1-1




Executive Committee:

Gerald Gaw
Clinton, MA

1st Vice Chair
Paul Murasko
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.

2nd Vice Chair
Scott Richardson
Gorman Richardson Lewis Architects

Member At Large
Mark O'Connell
Avidia Bank

Member At Large
Robert Lamprey
MutualOne Bank

filler text

Mike Tenaglia
Clinton, MA

Member At Large
Kevin Foley
The TJX Companies

Member At Large
Duane Schuller

Paul Mina
United Way of Tri-County

Board of Directors:

Bonnie Biocchi
Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester

President Javier Cevallos
Framingham State University

Bob Halpin
City of Framingham

Gerard T. Leone
Consigli Construction Co., Inc. 

Jamie Mansfield
Nestle Waters

Lee McElroy
Bose Corporation



Kevin McIntyre
Milford Public Schools

Ariel Grayson-Sullivan
Bowditch & Dewey

Deputy Chief Steven Trask
Framingham Police Department

Dr. Robert Tremblay
Framingham Public Schools

Aldo Cipriano
General Counsel