United Way of Tri-County Main Office and Direct Service Staff

Paul Mina
President & Chief Executive Officer
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Moe Edwards
Chief Financial Officer
moe.edwards@uwotc.org

Sandra Baldi
Special Events Manager
sandra.baldi@uwotc.org

Danielle Cersosimo
Social Media/Marketing Specialist
danielle.cersosimo@uwotc.org

Christine Daddario
Marketing Assistant
christine.daddario@uwotc.org

Erin Daley
Resource Development Manager
erin.daley@uwotc.org

Megan Davis
Grant Writer
megan.davis@uwotc.org

Jennifer Farnsworth
Campaign Processing Manager
jennifer.farnsworth@uwotc.org

Lindsay Jordan
Staff Accountant
lindsay.jordan@uwotc.org

Elizabeth Price
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
elizabeth.price@uwotc.org

Julianna Randell
Director of Marketing and Communications
julianna.randell@uwotc.org

Eileen Davis
Mental Health Line Program Director
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

 

Maggie McNeill
Call2Talk Volunteer Coordinator
maggie.mcneill@uwotc.org

Hether Spofford
Volunteer Mentor
hether.spofford@uwotc.org

Paul Mina
Executive Director
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Eileen Davis
Vice President of Mass 2-1-1
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

Catherine Vandall
Data Base Resource Specialist
catherinev@mass211.org

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Marlborough Community Cupboard
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org

Joe Mina
Director of Pearl Street Cupboard & Café
joe.mina@uwotc.org

Vicki Cataldo
Head Chef Pearl Street
Cupboard & Café

Joe Mina
Director of Transportation
joe.mina@uwotc.org

Michael Pasquale
Truck Driver and Warehouse Assistant
michael.pasquale@uwotc.org

Jodi Breidel 
North County Regional Director
jodi.breidel@uwotc.org
508-370-4942

Jenny Baez-Rojas 
WHEAT Community Connections
Office Manager
jenny.baez-rojas@uwotc.org
508-370-4943

Silvia Canario
WHEAT Community Connections/Hidden Treasures
508-370-4943

Blake Grimley
WHEAT Community Cupboard
508-370-4943

Robert Gutierrez
Donations Coordinator/General Labor
508-370-4941

Matt Pulnik
WHEAT Community Cupboard and Café
Donations Coordinator/General Labor
508-370-4943

Lissette Alvarez 
WHEAT Community Café
Café Coordinator
508-370-4943
 
Michelle "Shelley" McClennan
WHEAT Community Café
Café Manager
508-370-4943
 
Lisa Welch
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Thrift Store Manager
508-370-4941

Mariya Warren
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Thrift Store Sales Associate
508-370-4941

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Volunteerism
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org