United Way of Tri-County Main Office and Direct Service Staff

Paul Mina
President & Chief Executive Officer
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Moe Edwards
Chief Financial Officer
moe.edwards@uwotc.org

Sandra Baldi
Special Events Manager
sandra.baldi@uwotc.org

Jennifer Bray
Resource Development Manager
jennifer.bray@uwotc.org

Danielle Cersosimo
Social Media/Marketing Specialist
danielle.cersosimo@uwotc.org

Jennifer Farnsworth
Campaign Processing Manager
jennifer.farnsworth@uwotc.org

Lindsay Jordan
Staff Accountant
lindsay.jordan@uwotc.org

Elizabeth Price
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
elizabeth.price@uwotc.org

Julianna Randell
Director of Marketing and Communications
julianna.randell@uwotc.org

Eileen Davis
Mental Health Line Program Director
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

 

Maggie McNeill
Call2Talk Program Manager
maggie.mcneill@uwotc.org

Vicki Zimmon
Call2Talk Program Coordinator
hether.spofford@uwotc.org

Paul Mina
Executive Director
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Eileen Davis
Vice President of Mass 2-1-1
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

Catherine Vandall
Data Base Resource Specialist
catherinev@mass211.org

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Marlborough Community Cupboard
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org

Joe Mina
Director of Pearl Street Cupboard & Café
joe.mina@uwotc.org

Vicki Cataldo
Head Chef Pearl Street
Cupboard & Café

Joe Mina
Director of Transportation
joe.mina@uwotc.org

Michael Pasquale
Truck Driver and Warehouse Assistant
michael.pasquale@uwotc.org

Jodi Breidel 
North County Regional Director
jodi.breidel@uwotc.org
508-370-4942

Liz Leonard 
WHEAT Community Connections
Program Manager
liz.leonard@uwotc.org
508-370-4946 and 508-370-4943

Flabia Abella
WHEAT Community Café
Administrative Program Assistant
flabia.abella@uwotc.org
508-370-4943

Lissette Alvarez 
WHEAT Community Café
Café Coordinator
508-370-4943

Silvia Canario
WHEAT Community Cupboard
508-370-4943

Robert Gutierrez
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Donations Coordinator/General Labor
508-370-4941

Michelle "Shelley" McClennan
WHEAT Community Café
Café Manager
508-370-4943
 
Mariya Warren
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Thrift Store Sales Associate
508-370-4941

Lisa Welch
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Thrift Store Manager
508-370-4941

Garrett Woods
WHEAT Comunity Cupboard & Café
Donations Coordinator/General Labor
508-370-4943

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Volunteerism
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org