Skip to main content

   

United Way of Tri-County Main Office and Direct Service Staff

United Way of Tri-County Main Office:

Paul Mina
President & Chief Executive Officer
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Moe Edwards
Chief Financial Officer
moe.edwards@uwotc.org

Sandra Baldi
Special Events Manager
sandra.baldi@uwotc.org

Cristina Brennan
Corporate Engagement Manager
cristina.brennan@uwotc.org

Christine Daddario
Marketing Assistant
christine.daddario@uwotc.org

filler text

Jennifer Farnsworth
Campaign Processing Manager
jennifer.farnsworth@uwotc.org

Jessica Friswell
Community Impact and
Engagement Manager
jessica.friswell@uwotc.org

Lindsay Jordan
Staff Accountant
lindsay.jordan@uwotc.org

Elizabeth Price
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
elizabeth.price@uwotc.org

Julianna Randell
Director of Marketing and Communications
julianna.randell@uwotc.org

 

Call2Talk:

Eileen Davis
Mental Health Line Program Director
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

Erin Gilbert
Volunteer Mentor
erin.gilbert@uwotc.org

filler text

Maggie McNeill
Call2Talk Volunteer Coordinator
maggie.mcneill@uwotc.org

MASS 2-1-1:

Eileen Davis
Vice President of Mass 2-1-1
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

Catherine Vandall
Data Base Resource Specialist 
catherinev@mass211.org

filler text

Paul Mina
Executive Director
paul.mina@uwotc.org

 

Marlborough Community Cupboard:

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Marlborough Community Cupboard
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org

filler text

Pearl Street Cupboard & Café:

Joe Mina
Director of Pearl Street Cupboard & Café
joe.mina@uwotc.org

 

filler text

Vicki Cataldo
Head Chef Pearl Street
Cupboard & Café

Sandy Dennis
Administrative Assistant of
Pearl Street Cupboard & Café
sandy.dennis@uwotc.org

UWDS Warehouse Store and Transportation Department:

Joe Mina
Director of Transportation
joe.mina@uwotc.org

 

fill

er text

Michael Pasquale
Truck Driver and
Warehouse Assistant
michael.pasquale@uwotc.org

WHEAT Clinton Community Connections:

Jodi Breidel
North County Regional Director
jodi.breidel@uwotc.org
508-370-4942

Jenny Baez-Rojas
WHEAT Community Connections
Office Manager
508-370-4943

Robert Gutierrez
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Donation Coordinator/Driver
508-370-4941

Lee Hazzard
WHEAT Community Cupboard
Food Pantry Coordinator
508-370-4943

Filler text

Mildred Amparo, CHW
WHEAT Community Connections
Case Manager
508-370-4946
 
Lissette Alvarez
WHEAT Community Café
Café Coordinator
508-370-4943
 
Michelle McClennan
WHEAT Community Café
Café Coordinator
508-370-4943
 
Lisa Welch
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Thrift Store Manager
508-370-4941

 

Volunteer Center:

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Volunteerism
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org

filler text