Skip to main content

   

United Way of Tri-County Main Office and Direct Service Staff

United Way of Tri-County Main Office:

Paul Mina
President & Chief Executive Officer
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Moe Edwards
Chief Financial Officer
moe.edwards@uwotc.org

Sandra Baldi
Special Events Manager
sandra.baldi@uwotc.org

Cristina Brennan
Corporate Engagement Manager
cristina.brennan@uwotc.org

Jessica Friswell
Community Impact and
Engagement Manager
jessica.friswell@uwotc.org

filler text

Mahsa Ghavamian
General Manager &
Assistant to the President & CEO
mahsa.ghavamian@uwotc.org

Jennifer Hansson
Campaign Processing Manager
jennifer.hansson@uwotc.org

Lindsay Jordan
Staff Accountant
lindsay.jordan@uwotc.org

Julianna Mastrapasqua
Director of Marketing and Communications
julianna.mastrapasqua@uwotc.org

Ryan McCabe
Graphic & Web Designer/
Social Media Specialist
ryan.mccabe@uwotc.org
 

Call2Talk:

Eileen Davis
Mental Health Line Program Director
eileen.davis@uwotc.org

filler text

Nicole Clement
Call2Talk Volunteer Coordinator
nicole.clement@uwotc.org

MASS 2-1-1:

Gary Lever
Vice President of Mass 2-1-1
gary.lever@uwotc.org

Lynne Pizette
Mass 2-1-1 Director of I&R for
Childcare and Special Projects
lynne.pizette@uwotc.org

filler text

Paul Mina
Executive Director
paul.mina@uwotc.org

Marlborough Community Cupboard:

Barbara LaGrenade
Marlborough Community Cupboard
Office Coordinator
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org

filler text

Pearl Street Cupboard & Café:

Joe Mina
Director of Pearl Street Cupboard & Café
joe.mina@uwotc.org

Charlotte Meyers
Assistant Food Pantry Manager/
Warehouse Specialist
charlotte.meyers@uwotc.org

filler text

Mark Curtis
Head Chef Pearl Street
Cupboard & Café

Sandy Dennis
Administrative Assistant of
Pearl Street Cupboard & Café
sandy.dennis@uwotc.org

UWDS Warehouse Store and Transportation Department:

Joe Mina
Director of Transportation
joe.mina@uwotc.org

Charlotte Meyers
Assistant Food Pantry Manager/
Warehouse Specialist
charlotte.meyers@uwotc.org

fill

er text

Michael Pasquale
Truck Driver and
Warehouse Assistant
michael.pasquale@uwotc.org

WHEAT Clinton Community Connections:

Jodi Breidel
North County Regional Director
jodi.breidel@uwotc.org

Molly Benson
Donation Coordinator/Driver
molly.benson@uwotc.org

Yeny Cooper
Food Pantry and Café Manager
yeny.cooper@uwotc.org

Filler text

Nancy Erickson
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Thrift Store Manager
nancy.erickson@uwotc.org

Maria Mejia
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Sales Associate

Gloria Robles
WHEAT Community Connections
Administrative Assistant
gloria.robles@uwotc.org

Kelly Turcotte
WHEAT Hidden Treasures
Sales Associate
kelly.turcotte@uwotc.org

 

Volunteer Center:

Barbara LaGrenade
Director of Volunteerism
barbara.lagrenade@uwotc.org

filler text